NSCC Plaza, Caoayan, Ilocos Sur
(63) 777-722-3281 info@coopnscc.com

National Transport Congress at NSCC Plaza, Caoayan, Ilocos Sur

National Transport Congress was successfully conducted at NSCC Plaza, Caoayan, Ilocos Sur. It was attended by 105 transport cooperatives with 337 delegates from Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao.
This event was made possible through coordination with the National Federation of Transport Cooperatives, Philippine Cooperative Center and COOP NATCCO Party List.
One of the highlights of the event was the spirit of collaboration that permeated every session. We witnessed industry leaders coming together to share insights, forge new partnerships, and pave the way for a more connected and efficient future. The Congress served as a catalyst for fostering meaningful collaborations that will undoubtedly drive positive change across the transport sector.
Thank you to our Guests, SPM Hon. Mildred Elaydo, OTC Chairperson Mr. Jesus Ferdinand Ortega, LTFRB Executive Director Mr. Robert Peig, LTFRB Regional Director Atty. Anabel Marzan Nullar, LTFRB Chief of Technical Division Mr. Joel Bulano, and from CDA Ms. Filipina Porio and also to our Guest of Honor and Speaker, Congressman of Coop-NATCCO Party list Hon. Felimon M. Espares. Special thanks to former Governor of Ilocos Sur Hon. Luis “Chavit” Singson for gracing the event. To all the sponsors, partners, and attendees who graced our National Tansport Congress, our heartfelt gratitude to all of you!
Mabuhay ang Transport sector! Mabuhay and Kooperatiba!